Merchant contacts 

SC-icono-250

Want to find a cotton merchant? 

See below our comprehensive list of merchant contacts, ready to work with our Southern Cotton growers in securing the highest yield for your hard-earned crop.

Brighann Cotton Marketing

Dan Kitchen
dan@brighann.com.au
0416 806 877

CNCGC Australia

Tom Zheng
tom.z@cncgc.com.au
02 9262 2342
0400 261 120

Ecom Commodities

Matthew Bradd
mbradd@ecomtrading.com
02 9223 3631
0418 635 416

 

Shay Dhareula
sdhareula@ecomtrading.com
02 9223 3631
0403 924 987

Louis Dreyfus Commodities

Rodney St Clair
rodney.stclair@ldc.com
0438 768 609

 

Alex Dalton
alex.dalton@ldc.com
0409 546 712

Namoi Cotton Marketing

Pedr Harvey
pedr.harvey@namoicma.com.au
0409 611 486

Queensland Cotton

Eliza Star
eliza.star@olamnet.com
0436 008 200

S & G Cotton

Roger Tomkins
admin@sgcotto.com.au
0409 100 036

© Copyright 2021 Southern Cotton    |   Site by Leysa Flores Design